Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sports News

Rugby World Cup fixtures 2023: Full schedule

Rugby World Cup fixtures 2023: Full schedule

The Rugby World Cup begins on Friday, September 8, 2023. Here is the complete schedule for the Rugby World Cup 2023.

The Rugby World Cup begins on Friday, September 8, 2023.

Here is the complete schedule for the Rugby World Cup 2023.

All timings are SAST.

RUGBY WORLD CUP 2023 FIXTURES

POOL A – NEW ZEALAND, FRANCE, ITALY, URUGUAY, NAMIBIA

Fri 8 Sept France v New Zealand (21:15, Stade de France, Paris)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sat 9 Sept Italy v Namibia (13:00, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)
Thu 14 Sept France v Uruguay (21:00, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)
Fri 15 Sept New Zealand v Namibia (21:00, Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)
Wed 20 Sept Italy v Uruguay (17:45, Stade de Nice, Nice)
Thu 21 Sept France v Namibia (21:00, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)
Wed 27 Sept Uruguay v Namibia (17:45, Parc OL, Lyon)
Fri 29 Sept New Zealand v Italy (21:00, Parc OL, Lyon)
Thu 5 Oct New Zealand v Uruguay (21:00, Parc OL, Lyon)
Fri 6 Oct France v Italy (21:00, Parc OL, Lyon)

SOUTH AFRICA’S RUGBY WORLD CUP 2023 FIXTURES
POOL B – SOUTH AFRICA, IRELAND, SCOTLAND, ROMANIA, TONGA

Sat 9 Sept Ireland v Romania (15:30, Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)

Sun 10 Sept South Africa v Scotland (17:45, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)

Sat 16 Sept Ireland v Tonga (21:00, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 17 Sept South Africa v Romania (15:00, Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)

Sat 23 Sept South Africa v Ireland (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Sun 24 Sept Scotland v Tonga (17:45, Stade de Nice, Nice)

Sat 30 Sept Scotland v Romania (21:00, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)

Sun 1 Oct South Africa v Tonga (21:00, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sat 7 Oct Ireland v Scotland (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Sun 8 Oct Tonga v Romania (17:45, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)

POOL C – WALES, AUSTRALIA, FIJI, GEORGIA, PORTUGAL
Sat 9 Sept Australia v Georgia (18:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Sun 10 Sept Wales v Fiji (21:00, Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)

Sat 16 Sept Wales v Portugal (17:45, Stade de Nice, Nice)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 17 Sept Australia v Fiji (17:45, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)

Sat 23 Sept Georgia v Portugal (14:00, Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)

Sun 24 Sept Wales v Australia (21:00, Parc OL, Lyon)

Sat 30 Sept Fiji v Georgia (17:45, Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)

Sun 1 Oct Australia v Portugal (17:45, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sat 7 Oct Wales v Georgia (15:00, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

Sun 8 Oct Fiji v Portugal (21:00, Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)

POOL D – ENGLAND, JAPAN, ARGENTINA, SAMOA, CHILE
Sat 9 Sept England v Argentina (21:00, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)

Sun 10 Sept Japan v Chile (13:00, Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)

Sat 16 Sept Samoa v Chile (14:00, Stade de Bordeaux, Bordeaux)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 17 Sept England v Japan (21:00, Stade de Nice, Nice)

Fri 22 Sept Argentina v Samoa (17:45, Stade Geoffroy Guichard, Saint-Étienne)

Sat 23 Sept England v Chile (17:45, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)

Thu 28 Sept Japan v Samoa (21:00, Stadium de Toulouse, Toulouse)

Sat 30 Sept Argentina v Chile (15:00, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sat 7 Oct England v Samoa (17:45, Stade Pierre Mauroy, Lille)

Sun 8 Oct Japan v Argentina (13:00, Stade de la Beaujoire, Nantes)

QUARTER-FINALS
Sat 14 Oct Winner Pool C v Runner-up Pool D (17:00, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)

Sat 14 Oct Winner Pool B v Runner-up Pool A (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Sun 15 Oct Winner Pool D v Runner-up Pool C (17:00, Stade Vélodrome, Marseille)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 15 Oct Winner Pool A v Runner-up Pool B (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

SEMI-FINALS
Fri 20 Oct Winner Quarter-final 1 v Winner Quarter-final 2 (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Sat 21 Oct Winner Quarter-final 3 v Winner Quarter-final 4 (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

THIRD-PLACE MATCH
Fri 27 Oct Third-place Play-off (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

FINAL
Sat 28 Oct World Cup Final (21:00, Stade de France, Paris)

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

More | ZiMetro News

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Catch More Updates Below

Advertisement
error: Content is protected !!